クチコミ

8.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.0
快適さ
7.8
ロケーション
8.4
施設・設備
8.0
スタッフ
8.9
コストパフォーマンス
8.6

クチコミ

    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Yuki
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月12日
    コメントはありません。
    Akemi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.5
    2018年4月6日
    コメントはありません。
    yumiko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月6日
    シャワーがぬるかった。
    チェックイン チェックアウトの時 荷物を運んでくれた。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月5日
    受付のお兄さんが 翻訳機能を使っていろいろお話してくれて嬉しかった!
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月4日
    コメントはありません。
    Hina
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月2日
    私は全然気にならなかったのですが、日本人なら気になる部分かな?と思うのは、少し壁が薄い?ので部屋の音や廊下の音が聞こえます。完璧に静かな部屋がいい方はやめた方がいいと思います。また宿泊施設周辺には食事処が沢山あるため、角部屋の場合、夜遅くまで飲んでる方(特に華金)の声などが気になると思います。
    駅近で最寄りには2号線・3号線・4号線・5号線通っていてとても良かったです。チェックイン・チェックアウトの際スタッフの方が荷物を運んで下さいました!今回は204のファミリールーム(3人部屋)に滞在しましたが、部屋も綺麗でバスルームが広かったです! 204호에 숙박한 사람입니다. 너무 잘 해주셔서 정말 감사합니다.큰 가방도 가져주시고 말을 걸려 주셔서 너무 편하게 그리고 재밌게 여행을 마칠 수 있었습니다!!다시 올게요! 또 만나요!
    Han Ning
    my

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月21日
    コメントはありません。
    LM
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年5月18日
    The dining area maybe a bit small to accommodate groups of people if they plan to have breakfast all at the same time but then I was only with my mom so it's not a problem for us.
    It's a nice place to stay at, about 5 to 10 minutes walk to DDP and dongdaemun history & culture park station. The staff are all friendly and very accommodating especially Jin. He went above and beyond to accommodate my requests and offer assistance when needed. I will surely book again next time.
    Christian Andrés
    ch

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月6日

    Well-located guesthouse but didn't meet expectations

    The pictures of the hostel and in particular the room are not totally accurate; the place looks much better than reality. The hostel doesn't have an elevator and when you're on the 4th floor, it can be annoying sometimes. The room is smaller than in the pictures and it's quite cold during the night. The shower is not separated from the rest of the bathroom, so it can get really messy and wet after taking a shower. The towels are really small and the breakfast is very simple. Finally, you're asked to let your shoes at the entrance and use their slippers, which are probably never cleaned by the staff. I really not recommend it if you're going as a couple.
    The Seoul Dalbit DDP Guesthouse has a really good location not only in terms of public transportation but also surrounded by many restaurants. The staff is very nice and helpful and the price is really fair for Seoul.
    Natalia
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月26日
    Good location and kind stuff. Good value for money. Stayed here 3 times. Thanks, 건 우 :)
    Sivakorn M.
    th

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年4月22日

    A cosy place to stay!

    My first night at the guesthouse had some constructions on the road outside but the next day was quiet as well.
    I stayed here for a week. This guest house is not far from the subway stations which has many lines to access and easy to find it. No worry to find some food, there are many restaurants around here. Moreover, the guest house staffs are kind and friendly.
    Sumi
    us

    クチコミスコア

    3.8
    2018年4月14日

    Cold days, no hot water at all!

    No hot water. Couldn't take a shower so we checked out and booked different hotel instead.
    Nicole Elisse
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年4月10日
    コメントはありません。
    Ariadna
    es

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月7日
    The location is really good, near to metro line 2, 4 and 5. Also, the staff is really nice and friendly, they'll help you in whatever you need. Its cleaning is good as well. I'd stay again!
    Ayano
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月28日

    All most everything was good but there was few electrical outlet so it was a little inconvenient. Also the shower had been broken before we visited so it was a shame:,,(
    The staff was so kind and the location is really good!!! It’s so easy to go any famous places:) We arrived there earlier than the check in time but the staff let us check in and the staff also allowed us to return the guest house at midtime so I appreciated these things. It also has good wifi connection.
    Duong
    es

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月20日
    Convenient location, close to DDP. Very friendly and helpful staff.
    Bonnie Liu
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月11日

    Excellent 3 night stay here

    Big comfortable room The private room is good for the women who travel alone
    Lester
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月8日

    Everything was good and worth the experience. Will be back to stay if i ever visit korea again

    The metal bed frame which squeak alot whenever you move alittle.
    Location was very near to subway station
    Suhaini Jaafar
    my

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年3月1日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...