Bewertungen

8,2
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,9
Komfort
7,7
Lage der Unterkunft
8,4
Einrichtungen
7,9
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,5

Bewertungen

    Franklin2121
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    30. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Miriam Ewell
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    3. April 2018
    Daa wirklich nette Personal! Und die Zimmer waren auch völlig in Ordnung für den Preis.
    Yee
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    11. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Julie B
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    10. Juni 2018

    Very convenient location

    The common area was very small and could be optimised if putting a normal table and a few sits in the entrance hall.
    Nice central location, nice and helpful staff, nice self-service breakfast (but no ham as written somewhere else).
    Do
    vn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    9. Juni 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Daniel
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    4. Juni 2018

    It was an ok stay but I can't say that I would come back

    The lack of sound isolation means you are conscious of most noises inside and outside the room.
    The staff were friendly and helpful
    Isabella
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    31. Mai 2018
    the bed was a bit uncomfortable, my mum had a backache after sleeping
    very friendly staff
    TracyL
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    30. Mai 2018

    I rent the room with four bed, there are enough space for opening all four suitcase.

    They don't seperate the bath tube and toilet.
    The house holder is really nice. The bed is comfortable. The simple breakfast is yummy. They provide drinking water. The interior design is fresh and beautiful. We have a nice time there for 3 night.
    Lidice Nahomi
    sv

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    27. Mai 2018

    Perfect location

    The bed was a bit uncomfortable.
    The location is perfect. The staff was nice and helpful. The place has a very good and friendly vibe.
    Han Ning
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    LM
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. Mai 2018
    The dining area maybe a bit small to accommodate groups of people if they plan to have breakfast all at the same time but then I was only with my mom so it's not a problem for us.
    It's a nice place to stay at, about 5 to 10 minutes walk to DDP and dongdaemun history & culture park station. The staff are all friendly and very accommodating especially Jin. He went above and beyond to accommodate my requests and offer assistance when needed. I will surely book again next time.
    Christian Andrés
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    6. Mai 2018

    Well-located guesthouse but didn't meet expectations

    The pictures of the hostel and in particular the room are not totally accurate; the place looks much better than reality. The hostel doesn't have an elevator and when you're on the 4th floor, it can be annoying sometimes. The room is smaller than in the pictures and it's quite cold during the night. The shower is not separated from the rest of the bathroom, so it can get really messy and wet after taking a shower. The towels are really small and the breakfast is very simple. Finally, you're asked to let your shoes at the entrance and use their slippers, which are probably never cleaned by the staff. I really not recommend it if you're going as a couple.
    The Seoul Dalbit DDP Guesthouse has a really good location not only in terms of public transportation but also surrounded by many restaurants. The staff is very nice and helpful and the price is really fair for Seoul.
    Natalia
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. April 2018
    Good location and kind stuff. Good value for money. Stayed here 3 times. Thanks, 건 우 :)
    Sivakorn M.
    th

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    22. April 2018

    A cosy place to stay!

    My first night at the guesthouse had some constructions on the road outside but the next day was quiet as well.
    I stayed here for a week. This guest house is not far from the subway stations which has many lines to access and easy to find it. No worry to find some food, there are many restaurants around here. Moreover, the guest house staffs are kind and friendly.
    Sumi
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    14. April 2018

    Cold days, no hot water at all!

    No hot water. Couldn't take a shower so we checked out and booked different hotel instead.
    Nicole Elisse
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    10. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ariadna
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. April 2018
    The location is really good, near to metro line 2, 4 and 5. Also, the staff is really nice and friendly, they'll help you in whatever you need. Its cleaning is good as well. I'd stay again!
    Ayano
    jp

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    28. März 2018

    All most everything was good but there was few electrical outlet so it was a little inconvenient. Also the shower had been broken before we visited so it was a shame:,,(
    The staff was so kind and the location is really good!!! It’s so easy to go any famous places:) We arrived there earlier than the check in time but the staff let us check in and the staff also allowed us to return the guest house at midtime so I appreciated these things. It also has good wifi connection.
    Duong
    es

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. März 2018
    Convenient location, close to DDP. Very friendly and helpful staff.
    Bonnie Liu
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    11. März 2018

    Excellent 3 night stay here

    Big comfortable room The private room is good for the women who travel alone
Bewertungen werden geladen